๐Ÿ†New Steemit Power Of Positivity POP Contest #14 ! + Last Weeks Winners Announced !๐Ÿ†

in #popcontest โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ‘"A Big Thank You to Everyone that entered the Steemit #popcontest this past week ! And helped to spread more positivity around steemit ! We had some really awesome entries and my guest judge @sweetpea and I @karenmckersie , finally picked our 3 winners ! The main goal of this Steemit POP Contest is to Spread more positive vibes on steemit , and get your positve posts viewed and noticed by more people as I up vote and resteem all entries !LETS MAKE STEEMIT GREAT !!"

๐Ÿ‘" I all Ready Received An Awesome Donation of $5.00 Steem Dollars From @plushzilla for this weeks #popcontest #14 Going 100% Towards the prize payout ! THANK YOU ! That Will be Added to 100% All Steem Dollars From This Posts Payout , So lets See Some Great Entries This Week !!" ๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿ’•I created all my Cartoon Character Images ! ๐Ÿ’•


๐Ÿ‘ฑThis Weeks Contest runs from Nov. 12 To Nov. 19 (midnight ) ๐Ÿ‘ฑ

๐Ÿ”ด 4 Easy rules / criteria ! ๐Ÿ”ด

โšซUse #popcontest As Your First / Main Tag !

โšซUp vote and resteem the main contest post !

โšซOnly 1 Positive Themed Original Post Entry each! ( No NSFW )
(but you can use the #popcontest tag when you like , just the first entry will count .)

โšซPut a link to your ORIGINAL post entry in the comments below!

๐Ÿ‘ฑ Good Luck Everyone stay Positive and have fun ! Never stop Steeming On ! ๐Ÿ‘ฑ


๐Ÿ† WINNERS CIRCLE ! CONGRATULATIONS EVERYONE !! ๐Ÿ†

๐Ÿ’ฒWe received 2 Awesome Donations For This past week For #popcontest #13 !๐Ÿ’ฒ

โšซ $5.00 SD from @kus-knee ! Awesomeness THANK YOU !
โšซ $5.00 SD From @doitvoluntarily ! Awesomeness THANK YOU !
โšซ TOTAL : $10.00 SD Donations
๐Ÿ’ฒYour donations are much appreciated for this great Steemit community initiative !๐Ÿ’ฒ

โšซ PLUS 100% All Steem Dollars from Post Pay Out : 10.00SD
โšซ๐Ÿ’ฒTOTAL PRIZE PAYOUT = $20.00 SD๐Ÿ’ฒ

๐Ÿ’ฒ Check Your Wallets Soon !! ๐Ÿ’ฒ

๐Ÿ† 1st PLACE : 60% = $12.00 SD @wanderinggian21 ! Congrats !๐Ÿ† "My contracted Gall Bladder"
Great positive post to check out , about staying positive while waiting for Gallbladder ultrasound results !
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@wanderinggian21/my-contracted-gallbladder-be-positive-while-waiting-for-the-result

๐Ÿ† 2nd.PLACE : 25% = $5.00 SD @icybc ! Congrats ! ๐Ÿ† "Frost Bite !"
Awesome all original , early morning marigold photos , with frost on them ! Staying positive while photographing in the freezing cold !
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@icybc/frost-bite

๐Ÿ† 3rd.PLACE : 15% = $3.00 SD @jkiw ! Congrats ! ๐Ÿ† "Happiness Is Edible !"
All original post with children eating Broccoli Flowers !
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@jkiw/happiness-is-edible-broccoli-flowers-and-young-seeds-glueck-ist-essbar-brokkoli-blueten-und-junge-saat

๐Ÿ’• Special Mentions ! Great Job Everyone ! ๐Ÿ’•
@redouanemez / @vikbuddy / @kyriakosk / @positivesteem

โšซ๐Ÿ’ฒ Awesome Donation this week of $5.00 SD So far, from @plushzilla Thanks for your awesome support ! Going 100% Towards prize payout which will be added to all SD from this #popcontest #14 Post Payout !!๐Ÿ’ฒโšซ

โšซ๐Ÿ’ฒIf you would like to Donate or Sponsor this great Steemit initiative , Please leave me a Reply in my comments below ! THANK YOU !!๐Ÿ’ฒ


๐Ÿ‘ฑ "Thanks everyone for sharing your positive posts with us all here on steemit , making steemit a better place for all of us ! Stay positive , Stay Happy , and never give up ! Life is Good !!" ๐Ÿ‘ฑ


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen


2017-11-05-02-06-23-304_1509876469970_1509877935168.jpg

๐Ÿ‘Thanks @elyaque and @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner !๐Ÿ‘

Sort: ย 

This post is upvoted by Polsza for 51 %.
If you want help us growing upvote this comment.
Thanks !

Thank you !๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’•

Wow, the prizes are getting bigger now and I hope that it will attract more entries. This is my entry.
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@positivesteem/positive-reflections-don-t-let-your-past-defeat-you-but-let-your-past-define-you

Yes me too !! We are getting some awesome entries this week , more all ready then last week ! And its getting harder to choose the winners , so just try to keep your post as Original as possible including all photos and content as this will be the deciding factor when its judging time for me @karenmckersie and my guest judge @sweetpea ! Good luck , and thanks for entering the #pocontest this week , on my way to check it out now !๐Ÿ˜Š

Oh my goodness! I had internet problems and was just a couple hours too late for week 13!!! Ok, disregard my entry I just pasted the link to in the last positive contest post, LOL! And please accept it for week 14? I will super duper appreciate it lotz n lotz :) https://steemit.com/popcontest/@arbitrarykitten/how-to-lead-them-to-focus-on-the-positive-with-science

And Good luck everyone!!!

Have a happy and positive week <3

Haha ! These this happen all the time to me , LOL Especially on the construction site , I lose internet all the time and have to put everything on hold here on steemit , then play catch up ! LOL! No worries @arbitrarykitten ! Your entered into #popcontest #14 ! On my way to check out your post now ! Good luck !๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ˜€

Lol! Thanks hun โ™ก

Your welcome !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚

Awesomeness Good Luck Everybody ! Have fun and stay positive , Life is good when we can keep the positive vibes flowing !!!๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜€

Hahaha ! That's awesome @plushzilla you are entered ! Hope you liked the post , and thanks again for your awesome 5.00 SD donation !! Good luck !๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’•โœŒ๐Ÿ‘

I only donated once, but I think you thanked me about five or six times already :D I like the post very much and thanks for organizing the contest :)

Haha ! Great !๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜€

I know you're super busy but I was looking at @rocking-dave's very generous offer to help promote various contests by creating videos and signature and wondering if you are interested in taking up the offer?
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@rocking-dave/update-still-offering-free-videos-and-signatures

Sounds interesting ! I will check it out ,Thanks for the link @plushzilla !๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’•

Congrats to all Winners , Here is my this week Entry: https://steemit.com/popcontest/@vikbuddy/increase-your-willpower

Awesome thanks @vikbuddy for entering the #popcontest once again this week ! Awesome , im on my way to check it out now ! ๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ˜€

Congrats to all winners!
here is my entry for this week contest
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@prostosun/positivity-pop-contest-14-wintertime-original-work

Awesome thanks for entering into this weeks #popcontest ! On my way to check it out!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

You are so right my friend ! Hope you find time to enter the #popcontest this week !๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’•

Congratulations to all the winners, well done on spreading the love and light! Looking forward to this week's entries, see ya all around! Much love, @sweetpea

What a fantastic start @sweetpea to this weeks #popcontest ! Its all ready up to 22.00 Steem Dollars and I have donation of 5.00 SD from @plushzilla who has also volunteered to guest judge for the next contest #15 ! So you can get a break my friend after this week !! It looks like it takes 13 contests to get them rolling , LOL like I always say " Patience and Persistence " LOL! I hope it continues !!๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜€

This is my entry and the message of positivity is in the lyrics and my posts. Lets learn to see the simple things in life.

https://steemit.com/popcontest/@soonmusic/popcontest-positivity-snow-patrol-chasing-cars

Awesome !thanks so much @soonmusic for entering my #popcontest ! On my way to check it out now !๐ŸŽธ๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽธ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽธ๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽธ๐ŸŽถ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62