You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Positive Attitude toward everyone's negativity recently at work and my outlook on life.

in #popcontest7 years ago

Haha "One big care bear stare " sounds great to me ! Thanks @phelimint for sharing your positive vibe post in my @popcontest ! Your so right about keeping a positive attitude in the workplace , why make yourself miserable all day !! And for sure "If you don't like what you got why don't you change it " 🎶haha sounds like a song 🎶 You only have one life to live ! Be happy !! I really hope you can move to a better position in the hospital that you like . Im glad I work alone on the quiet graveyard shift doing security , Haha ! I can blog all night like im doing now on steemit ! Good luck , upped and resteemed !👌👍✌👍👍

Sort:  

Thx, don't get me wrong I love my job and am personally very happy there,just annoyed with all the bad attitudes.

I hear ya my friend !!💕👍😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67427.51
ETH 3768.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63