๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ’ฒUPDATE : Steemit Power Of Positivity P.O.P Contest #19 PAYING IN SD ON CHRISTMAS DAY ! ๐Ÿ’ฒ๐ŸŽ„

in #popcontest โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿ’ฒThats Right Folks !! SD FOR CHRISTMAS !! Heres your update and your only warning this week to get your Steemit Power Of Positivity Contest Post in by this Sunday Night December 24th And Possibly win some Awesome Steem Dollars On Christmas Day , When I will be Announcing the winners once the Contest post pays out !! So Far I have 25 Awesome Entries that you may want to checkout the #popcontest Tag and get an idea of what your up against LOL! as my guest judge @doitvoluntarily and I @karenmckersie have had a lot of great entries to choose from , and its going to be a tough decision ! Your only allowed one entry so make it count , And Good Luck to everyone ! ๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿ’ฒ

๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿ’ฒ Heres The Link to the Main #popcontest Post With All The Rules And Details :
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/win-some-sd-on-xmas-day-new-steemit-power-of-positivity-p-o-p-contest-19-last-weeks-winners-paying-17-00-sd-worth-approx-usd212
๐Ÿ‘ ๐ŸŽ„I Created My New Contest Giphy on giphy.com ! ๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ‘


๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿ’ฒSo far the main contest post is up to $24.84 with 100% Of all steem dollars going to the winners ! Wow that's pretty awesome ! No Donations received so far , If you would like to donate to this awesome Christmas Iinitiative , or if you want to donate towards next weeks P.O.P Contest ( Any amount no matter how small is still Big In SD ! ) Or Become A Weekly Sponsor , Please leave me a message in the comments section Thanks For All your Support ! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿ’ฒ๐ŸŽ€


๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ€ Thanks everyone for stopping by and your awesome support of my #popcontest ! Another Big Thank You to @doitvoluntarily for volunteering to guest judge this weeks P.O.P Contest , Your Awesome my friend ! Happy Holidays Everyone and Good Luck , stay Happy and positive , Life is good ! ๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ€


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

๐ŸŽ€๐Ÿ’กโœ” "REMEMBER : If you follow both accounts of mine on Steemit and I see a post that I really like from you , I will up vote and possibly resteem on both accounts as one is my all food and drinks blog , Giving you a two for one deal !"๐Ÿ’ก๐ŸŽ€


๐ŸŽ„ Im actually at over 2900 followers , but I don't get the new badge until I hit 3000 Followers ! I Created My Collage on Photo Director ! ๐ŸŽ„
2017-11-05-02-06-23-304_1509876469970_1509877935168.jpg
๐ŸŽ…Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges ! ๐ŸŽ…

#teamcanada

๐ŸŽ„ Thanks @gavinthegreat for my banner and giphy below ! ( Free To Use / image credit ) ๐ŸŽ„

Sort: ย 

Great that you do this! It really got traction!

Yes thanks ! its so awesome living me lots of positive vibes reading all the awesome stories ! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’•

Wow Steem Dollars For Christmas !!! How Awesome Is That !!! Upped and Resteemed !!๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ’ฒ ๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ„โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฒ๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ’ฒ

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 41.47% Upvote

thanks !

What a great idea! I'll see if I can make some time to create something.

Awesome ! Good luck !โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ…

Hey! Thank you again for doing this contests!

Cheers!

Your very welcome ! Im rushing to catch up on all my comments here and entries ! with a lot of shopping still to do ! Whew !! I usually have this posted two days ago . Merry A Christmas !โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ„

This post has received a 0.51 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @karenmckersie. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Thanks bot !

wow these drawings looks awesome! I'm not going to ask what was available on Silkroad then. :)

Go on rocking the cryptocomic domain in Steem -- great nick!

Not sure what you mean , but I make my own cartoons through bitmoji ! LOL! ๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ…

You got a 2.09% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @karenmckersie!

Awesome !

@originalworks check this out !

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @karenmckersie to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

well job ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

thanks !๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71