๐Ÿ†™ UPDATE :Steemit Power Of Positivity P.O.P.Contest #26 / LAST CONTEST !! ๐Ÿ†™

in #popcontest โ€ข 6 years ago

๐Ÿ”ดA Community Initiative Needing Whale Or Dolphin Support ! This is quite possibly the last P.O.P Contest #26 ! As you all know This is a total community initiative which I started to help spread posititve vibes around steemit by upvoting and resteeming all your awesome positive themed post entries ! And coming together as a community to make steemit a better place for all of us with your positive vibes and inspirational posts ! BUT after 26 weeks now I thought I would have more whales or Dolphins supporting this great initiative to help keep the contest going ! the only person so far that upvotes with their awesome support is @sweetsssj in past contests and @doitvolutarily Thanks guys ! But i put a lot of effort and time into this , including my feed being full of resteems making my posts harder to find . I was actually making 0 money after giving 100% of all SD to the winners and 100% of all donations , plus I paid for all the post promoting so i was losing over 15.00 dollars a week as I explained in the contest post , that includes my midweek update !
Heres A Link To The Main Contest Post ! : https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/steemit-power-of-positivity-contest-26-important-update-possibly-the-last-p-o-p-contest

๐Ÿ™‹ This weeks P.O.P Contest #26 Runs From Monday February 5 / To Sunday Feb.11 ! ๐Ÿ™‹

๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿฌ So if the Whales or Dolphins want me to continue with this awesome Positive Community initiative Please show your support or else this is going to be my last contest . Sorry but its a lot for me to do for this awesome community and get no support back or recognition for my contribution to the platform , Which is OK ! Its all for the community, but just to time consuming for me now without help.
Theres a ton of contests on here making well over 150.00 dollars weekly some over 800.00 dollars ! that are not even for or about the community , but get lots of support .


๐Ÿ†™ P.O.P. CONTEST UPDATE ! : ๐Ÿ†™

๐Ÿ”ด I have changed the prize structure this week :
โšซ First Place $6.00 SD
โšซ Second Place $3.00 SD
โšซ Third Place 1.00 SD

๐Ÿ”ดAny Donations Will still go 100% Towards the winners and will be added to the prizes which will grow your prize pool for the following week , if I dont continue the contest i will add it to this final weeks total !

๐Ÿ”ด I also have a aweeome guest judge this week : @what-did-she-say Thank You ! Your Awesome !!

๐Ÿ™‹ And so far there is 17 Awesome entries ! Good Luck Everyone !๐Ÿ™‹


๐ŸŽ‰ "Thanks everyone for sharing your positive posts with us all here on steemit , making steemit a better place for all of us ! Stay positive , Stay Happy , and never give up ! Life is Good !!" ๐ŸŽ‰


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

๐Ÿ™‹ "REMEMBER : If you follow both accounts of mine on Steemit and I see a post that I really like from you , I will up vote and possibly resteem on both accounts as one is my all food and drinks blog , Giving you a two for one deal !"


#teamcanada

๐Ÿ‘"Canada Banner & Giphy Below Created by @gavinthegreat Thanks ! (Free to use !)"

Sort: ย 

Great update Lets hope the P.O.P Contest keeps going and spreading positive vibes around steemit !!๐Ÿ†™๐Ÿ™‹

My submission for the final #popcontest! Let's have a great final round :D

https://steemit.com/popcontest/@danielwong/frameworks-issue-12-how-to-handle-abuse

I never felt the same thing as you feel that it makes me less vigor in the post in steemit tap slowly I became active again after reading some posts steemitians filled with motivation. I hope you are right prayer increasingly successful @karenmckersie

Thank you ! I will try to keep it going !๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’•

pleasing!

Morning dope post

Thanks so much for your support @newhope ! its much appreciated !๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ†™๐Ÿ™‹

This post has received gratitude of 1.45 % from @appreciator thanks to: @karenmckersie.

You got a 1.67% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @karenmckersie!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thanks a lot for putting all the effort into running the contest series. Even if you don't get the whale support you're looking for, you still got a rep of 70. That's something!

Hahaha , yes it only took me almost 7 months to go from 69 to 70 lol ! it aparently takes as long to go to level 71 from 70 as well so im just going to enjoy being at level 70 now !โœŒ

please let us all support this great initiative.

Thank you !๐Ÿ˜€

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.55
ETH 3796.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52