Todays Funko Haul

in #popculture5 years ago

I've been drastically cutting back on the amount of Funko Pops I buy now that the restaurant is open. I just don't have the time to take pictures, create listings, package and ship. I've also slowly been cutting back on what I buy for my personal collection. I've been gearing it towards Pop lines that have some sort of sentimental value to me.
Jolliebee from when I lived in Thailand and spent time in the Philippines, watching the Rugrats every Saturday as a kid and thinking Reptar was the coolest Dino out there. Almost getting expelled my senior year of high school when my best friend and I dressed as Jay and Silent Bob and processed to do the goodbye horses dance(in its entirety) on a lunch table ghetto blaster and all. Reading my first Marvel comic book.
Now a days I'm more then happy to help friends and fellow discord group members find what they want for nothing more then that good feeling of knowing you made someone's day. Today was one of those days, bedsides the xenomorph bundle, frost giant Loki, and 1 of the Thor bundles, everything pictured will be packed up and shipped to different group members across the country, for the sole reason of what goes around comes around.
20190430_191131.jpg

Sort:  

Sup Dork?!? Enjoy the Upvote!!!

Congratulations @chef-funko! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68