Nine to five? Monthly salary of tens of thousands? The traditional values and money view ridiculed by Steemit

in #popular6 years ago


Unjust and rich and expensive, in my case as clouds.
In yesterday's recommendation for everyone to register the fastest way Steemit, I think the current Steemit fiery background should be soaring Steem price. Rich money can not only make ghost push mill, or even make ghost mill push.

Remember I once wrote an article saying that there was 360,000 Renminbi income in writing a year on Steemit? It now appears that my budget was fairly conservative at the time. I glanced at my Steemit account, calculated by today's price. The 13,000 Steem that I wrote in the second half of last year was valued at 650,000, a little too much for me to believe. Hundreds of dollars was too conservative in an article of the year.

And my situation is far from the best writer. Chinese community Steemit writers now an article a day income even if it is 100 SBD, it will have 6,000 yuan income, 180,000 a month. Some of Steemit's best author articles earn at least 566 SBD, equivalent to RMB 20-30, and are likely to double in the future.

The data is simply good to be true. But they are real. We only half an hour to write those hundreds of words article really so valuable? IMHO, I do not think it worth. Why easy article can harvest the street side of the stalls a month are hard-earned money?

I admit that the world has never been fair, but it has also made the hard-working spirit of our traditional values ​​a mere blow. Like Bitcoin, the phenomenon is simply naked ridiculed by our traditional values ​​and money for thousands of years.

For myself, while Steemit income is so high for the time being (I did not realize it), I'm still exhausted to work on my job. Therefore, I write this perception, is that people who want to participate in a good think about how we correctly face these new things? Be sure to stay lost while curiosity hugs the future. Can not do this, but in the five million award is a scourge.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tianyangxiao! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68