PortmanTuesdays #18

in #portmantuesdays6 years ago

resuerection

[rez-uh-ih-rek-shuh n]

noun

1: the revitalization or revival of something to a state that is harder and stronger than it was before.
2: I'M BACK, BITCHES!

Well, I try to be, back that is, whenever I can. So, please bear with me as I continue to sort out my schedule!



Help keep @lukestokes.mhth as a top STEEM witness. Vote now! :D



Join me in my Year of Resilience!

Sort:  

Fuck yes!!!! Bitches better recognize!

I concur!! Female dogs indeed need to acknowledge. I do hope that this new routine sticks, and that I could catch up as soon as able. I've missed y'all so terribly!

You really are back motherfuckbitch!

Hurrah for resuerections!!!! :0)

It seems you're not the only one with the hardened resolve, my edinBRO! I hope I have enough juice to keep my new routine going!

EdinBRO!! Hihi, it seems the rest has not filled your blade me ole China!!

Oh indeed it has dulled my blade... but now I am made more blunt because of it. Some say it's a good thing!

The bluntening!! Hurrah!

Indeed it is! An event that has only been spoken of in hushed tones! Oh, sorry... hushed tones

My friend and best writer is back........ 🏄🏄🏄
You're welcome, I have missed your great writings greatly. Thank you for sharing

Bang! Bang! Glad to be back, brother! I appreciate the warm welcome!

FUCKING HELL, DUDE!! FINALLY! IT TOOK TOO LONG!

The underworld has indeed been thoroughly pounded on by my nethers! I wanted to come back earlier, but there was unfinished business I had to take care of! Fingers crossed that this return sticks >.<

hahaha ... I love this "I'M BACK, BITCHES!" I usually say that to my friends after recovering from some flu hahaha ... that's good to know that those back in these parts!

Hahaha! The same sentiment is shared across the other side of the world. I like it! I hope I could carve up some time to freewrite soon. For now, I appreciate the warm welcome back, my friend!

Good to see you back, although you were always here in spirit.

Thanks, Dale! Happy to be back. I guess I really never left, didn't I? It's somewhat unnerving and comforting at the same time.

Welcome back from the grave. I'm glad to see that you've resuerected. Let me know if you need any disciples to preach your gospel to the whole world. :)

I'm always in need of disciples. It's always great to have minions spread my word to the world. You're hired!

The grave... she is but a lonely mistress. I'm glad to be up and about as well. I was cramping up and I needed to stretch my legs.

Great. When do I start? Are health and retirement benefits included?

You start yesterday. What are you doing slacking off? Do you want to get whipped again!? It puts the lotion on the skin. Your health card will be released after your 60-day briefing period. Retirement? You never retire from this job. Never.

Welcome back!

Great to be back!

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Freinds - Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9000+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

You send me SBD first.

You got a 12.86% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jedau!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68