Mathilde 2

in #portrait6 years ago (edited)

girl1.jpg

I painted this in photoshop, using the following image as reference:

I'm trying to improve my paintings, so I'm planning on doing it a lot more in the future and experimenting with different styles. I especially like painting portraits, since they are one of the most complex subjects and for the viewer it's very easy to spot mistakes, because of how familiar the human face is for us. So any feedback will be appreciated! :D

sketch and painting.jpg

I also posted this on my deviantart: https://www.deviantart.com/georgianaroman

Sort:  

@georgiana, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

This post has received a 7.61 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 3.61% upvote from @booster courtesy of @octav!

You got a 8.00% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @octav!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94