Special Portrait For @sircork

in #portrait6 years ago


Good morning dear Steemit community!!! 💕💕💕

I just finished the drawing that I started yesterday afternoon, it is a portrait of a community witness, many times when crossing the vast ocean of Steemit we see a lot the word "Witness" and this is because they are in charge of carrying the reins in this great community.

It is of great importance that you learn how important they are to everyone, I say this because I have spoken with many Steemians since I am in Steemit and I assure you that not everyone knows about the witnesses or how vital they are to Steemit, the witnesses have a job important because it is because of them that our publications, comments and votes as well as other things can be done through Steem's blockchain, they are also excellent programmers and they have excellent projects in favor of the community.

That is why you must support our witnesses, give them the importance they deserve and even vote for them in way of thanking them for being there working for all of us.

The portrait I made is for @sircork that apart from being a witness for the community is a great person who does a lot of community help and is the creator of the @YouAreHOPE foundation with his co-founder @Malos10, his foundation has helped many children and older adults with much needed basic assistance and services in different parts of the world.

A personal fact of @sircork is that he is a former paratrooper, and has traveled the entire planet alone and also worked for a time for NASA. Wow, I would like to be able to do 5% of what you do. hehehehe

Thank you all for giving me some of your time watching my publication, I thank you. 👍😉

Gif of Drawing Process


My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

Very realistic drawing.

Thank you honey, I am very sorry for you because I am still in debt with you hehhehehe

I promise to make yours this week ;)

No worries, keep.it up

Thanks honey 💕💕💕

This is fanatastic! Gosh, I'm flattered and honored!

But to clarify one thing, I am a former recreational skydiver, not a "paratrooper" which in the USA implies military service, and I have never had the honor of serving in a military branch.

This is really cool! Thank you for honoring me this way!

hehehehe do not worry about the parachuting, I understood. 😂

I am honored to make a portrait of a person with a good heart like you.

Super happy to know that you liked the portrait I made of you. 💕💕💕

I loved it, and it has more than 50 likes and dozen comments on facebook too, people love it!

wow I'm glad to read that, knowing that people like my work encourages me to try harder.👍

Maybe those people on Facebook who liked and commented on you will become new users for Steemit. 😍

I'm super happy. 😉

Excellent and bright portrait!

Thank you very much @sweettais

Wow I congratulate you for having made a portrait as beautiful and impeccable as this, I loved it! I hope he likes it as well as me, it's an excellent job :D

Thank you friend ;) your words make me blush 🙈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59