To feed fish or how I almost got eaten by a shark)

Photo from my trip to Cuba

CCOYpDcD7QI.jpg

This is an entry to the Steemit Portrait Photography Contest hosted by our @jasonrussell at his account @portraitcontest

Sort:  

Wow that is an amazing picture and those colors are just amazing 😊💖

Posted using Partiko Android

@seadbeady thank☺️! I am very pleased that you like it)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Amazing Emerald Blue 💙 ♬

Posted using Partiko Android

@bluengel yes, there is a very beautiful ocean

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah gosh that is my dream destination Id love to visit Cuba some day

@chekohler ohh you need to be there! this is an incredible place! I hope you will visit cuba 🇨🇺

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post is supported by @tipU upvote :)
@tipU voting service: instant upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Beautiful picture! Good luck in the contest

Posted using Partiko Android

@aleksandra.mart, amazing picture! Good luck in the contest!

Posted using Partiko Android

@cryptospa спасибо!)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Woh I think nobody notice that shark is just behind you. I never dare to do it. Thanks for the caution, no scuba diving in Cuba.

Yikes yet again! That is an amazing picture, but your adventures give me anxiety! Ha ha. You are much braver than I am! I'm glad the shark wasn't too hungry!

@goat-girls 😁😁 thank you!) everything is not so scary and dangerous as it seems.)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hope not! I'm pretty cautious in general. I love getting to experience other people's adventures, though!

Posted using Partiko Android

What happened with the shark?

Posted using Partiko Android

Good! Cause he kidn-of looks towards you! 😮

Posted using Partiko Android

@careassaktart 😄 but I do not advise to repeat it)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62