Leading Lines Portrait Photographic Contest Entry

Leading Lines Portrait

Leading lines of architectural facades.
Leading to hallway / corner vertical wall.
Leading to outside / window.

CMD Bosnia Photo Art 2006 STEEM.jpg

This is a digital shot & then imported into Fotor graphic program.

Wow….I am enjoying these photo contests…It really is not about winning, it is about sharing and showing the world all different things. I have seen many beautiful shots/art since I have been a Newbie here…It’s a wonderful venue for people other than yourself, to view your work.

Here is the link I posted my entry on. (I did not plagiarize my Leading Lines Portrait TEXT above ;) )
You might want to check it out to view others as well. Not sure if link will change or not…..Have fun, Cheers, Colette

https://steemit.com/portraitcontest/@portraitcontest/steemit-portrait-photography-contest-week-71-reminder-new-theme-announcement-1st-2nd-and-3rd-place-steem-prizes

Sort:  

Congratulations @circulartimes! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Very lovely photo and soft editing... its peaceful and calming to look at! :)

but i'm not a photographer.... where do you think the lines are leading? is the line the wall that you're standing next to?

or the lines behind you that are kinda pointing to you?

hmmmm not sure! :)

Yo Dreemsteem, Thank you on the editing....the white walls match my hair :) Yes, the vertical line of the corner wall I am leaning on, that leads to hallway....Looks to me like the lines on the window lead your eyes to the outside.....I was in Visoko, Bosnia in a hotel...the architecture was very boxy....lots of right angles. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67124.23
ETH 3753.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56