You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portrait Photography of the Venezuelan Protests - Retratos de una Protesta

in #portraitcontest6 years ago

I had no words to say, so I wrote a lame poem in a language that isn't mine (I hope it means what I think it means):

Ellos encierran esperanza,
No el corazón ni el cielo.
La libertad del alma
Es una paloma eterno.

Sort:  

Did you write that and translated it to Spanish?! Can I upvote you twice?! ❤❤

Well, I wrote it as I translated it - the rhythm is different in English, and since I can't think in Spanish I had to try a few things. But thank you, uno es suficiante. ;)

I've upvoted the second for you @gabyoraa ;-)

Aw, thanks, lol! :D

Another vote over here! beautiful words ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56