A happy @detlev for the Portraitcontest

in #portraitcontest6 years ago (edited)

My Entry for the portraitcontest

Hey Steemians,

today I like to send a warm hello to @portraitcontest and @axeman.

Here is my first entry for this #portraitcontest and I hope you like the shot and even more the model - me -


CE62E806-8395-45DC-B4D9-6570378D5058.jpeg


borrowed the line spacing graphic by @portraitcontest - Thanks

The Story of this picture

The other day I was playing with the new "Portrait" function of my iPhone and here you see the result.



Enjoy your day, have some new coins and steem on!



 " "detlev steemit klein.gif""

Detlev love steemit

More from @Detlev
Get / shop my book by steem
JOIN BeerSaturday Challenge

Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem


Sort:  

Did you get an iPhone X?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well, yes.

damn cool thing

Great shot @detlev but where is the Beer??? Just kidding it would be a great profile picture as well!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94