Happiness #portraitcontest

Two little kids are looking happy in the middle of the road, they walked from a distance while laughing freely. This view I got when I walked to the area of Nusa Village, Aceh Besar.

In the afternoon, if you stand in one place along this street, there will be many beautiful scenery for photography, especially the lives of children, parents we can see.

Settings:
[1/500 sec. f/5 148mm/ ISO 400]

This image was taken using Canon EOS 1300D camera, with Tamron 70 300mm F/4-5.6 Di LD Tele-Macro (1:2) lens type.

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

Sort:  

manteps bang fotonya

Such a beautiful, joyous capture! Good luck in the contest - I am sure you will be amongst the winners with this delightful image :o)

Thanks so much @jaytaylor, hopefully there is hope.... :D

Fingers crossed! I wish you better luck than me in portrait - I have entered some which I thought were pretty awesome, but so far... just not my category, it seems ;o)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49