Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 12 STARTS TODAY!!! 1st 2nd and 3rd place SBD PRIZES!!!!

Starting at 12:01 AM the NEW Theme is CANDID Portraits (suggested by @satchmo) I'm really wanting MORE participation in the contest!!!! SOOOO, Show me your BEST CANDID PORTRAITS STEEMIT!!!

There were sooo many great entries this week!!! We will be reviewing them all today and will announce the WINNERS tomorrow!!!!!

Screen Shot 2017-06-20 at 10.39.51 AM.png
-Wikipedia.com

SPONSORED BY @jessamynorchard and @rockchickjen!!

1st Place - 25SBD
2nd Place - 10SBD
3rd Place - 5SBD

You may enter as many times as you would like but only the best will be considered!!! Also please only enter your original work as a photographer or subject in the photo!! I will be checking for original work!

This is a weekly contest that starts at 12:01am Saturday morning and ends the following Friday at midnight!!

If you would like to enter please use portraitcontest as your first tag!! AND RESTEEM THIS POST!!!

Here is my wife's ( @melodyrussell ) promotional entry for week 11: (GO GIVE HER A FOLLOW!!)

https://steemit.com/portraitcontest/@melodyrussell/portrait-contest-week-11-seasonal-portraits

Here are last weeks winners!!!

https://steemit.com/portraitcontest/@jasonrussell/steemit-portrait-photography-contest-winners-and-honorable-mentions-of-week-10

SHOW ME THOSE CANDID PORTRAITS!!!!

Sort:  

Nice! I think i hve some to share 😃

Loading...

Yay, what fun! Thanks for hosting, @jasonrussell!

Thanks for your support!! @saramiller!! Will you be entering?

I like a new theme and i think i have something to share :)

Great! People around me already don't know when I am taking pictures of them hahaha. Great theme!

Well done @jasonrussell, upvoted, resteemed, and will be in the STEEM PHOTO NEWS section of the DPS.

Great. Thanks for sharing. I vote for you and begin to follow you. And Resteemed...

Looking forward to entering; I dabble in portraits, and who doesn't like a good contest! Thanks Jason!

Kyle

Oh yeah......excited for another opportunity to share some people!!! I am a real love of candid photos--and the kind I am always inspired to take. I like it best when people don't know you're looking--makes for capturing some primo moments. I want to play!!!

Great!! Im hoping for tons of entries this week!!!

Let's hope so....the more the merrier!!! Great job pulling this together @jasonrussell. Sending you blessings.

You are the best. There is no better one

Well thanks!!

Thank you too man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70