Sort:  

Thank you! I love humanz too! Paws up!
15.jpg

I see you are a catlover @jimicoco 🐱. I would like to invite you to participate in my brand-new #caturdaycollagecontest.

Interested? Read more here:

https://steemit.com/caturday/@marcovanhassel/caturday-collage-contest-win-sbd

My human Coco is the catlover and I'm Jimi, the Ginger Cat. See you on Cathurday!

Your human can still enter this weeks contest. It will end next Caturday and I will post a new contest for next week 👍.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68