Tahíri my muse.

in #portraitcontest6 years ago

Portrait indoors with natural light and a little flah.


DSC_0597.jpg


Camera - lens: Nikon D3000, AF-S DX Nikkor 18- 140 mm/f3.5-5.6G
Camera - settings: 75mm, 1/80 at f/5, ISO 200
Taken by José Luis García C.

Thank you
I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @jlgc

Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

I like so much the composition. The first thing you see is the eyes of this woman who looks at mine directly. I like harmony in color. It is a portrait that provokes harmony but also a certain mystery and attraction. Good job!

Congratulations @jlgc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67109.92
ETH 3122.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69