You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 56 : Halloween by Jimmyfotogallery

in #portraitcontest6 years ago (edited)

私はあなたのメッセージを理解することができません。なぜなら、あなたが翻訳ツールを使用したからです。
I can not understand your message, because I think you seemed to use translation tool.

You can use #japanese tag only in articles written in Japanese.
If you abuse tags, you may be flagged. Please remove irrelevant tags.
Thank you.

Sort:  

I dont understand your points and why I cannot use the tag and why the articles should be written in Japanese. I just want all Japanese on Steemit can see my posts if they are interested. Steemit should be a decentralized and non censored platform for all of us. Please understand.

すみません。ご意見を聞きましたが納得できません。なぜかというと日本人の使用者をご覧になって頂きたいと思うからです。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69935.17
ETH 3451.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69