Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 95

Hi friends of steemit. I will participate with this photograph in the @portraitcontest contest. I live in front of the sea and I have some girls posing on the beach, enjoying any day with the blue sky, also drinking a cocada in their own coconut. But no! I better participate with my River Man or so I call him. I love this man's face!

IMG_1088.JPG

Camera: Canon Power Shot SX130 IS
Options: 15.1mm; f/4.5; 1/1000s; ISO 125
(Location: Caños, Delta del Orinoco – Venezuela)

If you want to participate in this portrait contest, super free, super creative, super challenger and super nice, you can check the link of the Original Publication Here.

Welcome, your comments.

Infinite greetings and until a next #PortraitPhotography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88