Portrait Contest Week 32: Face/Body Paint - Featuring ME as the Guest Judge!

I am excited to announce that my good friend @jasonrussell has asked me to be the guest judge for his #portraitcontest for week 32! I was even allowed to pick the theme which will be face/body paint!! The contest is bi-weekly, so it began 04/21/18 at midnight and will run for two weeks! During this time, I will be reviewing all of your entries and chosing my favorites!

U5dt8hFtHCDDhQWkS7hgXrHBxTXHLHj_1680x8400.jpg

Payouts are as follows:

1st Place - 10 STEEM + 100 Whaleshares
2nd Place - 5 STEEM + 40 Whaleshares
3rd Place - 3 STEEM + 20 Whaleshares

HONORABLE MENTIONS will receive 0.50 STEEM!!!!!

You can find more information about the contest here.

Here are a few examples of some face/body paint that I found while digging through old photos. I used to have a lot of fun doing random photo shoots with @jasonrussell and @melodyrussell back in the day!!

IMG_5338 (2).JPG

DSC_0128.JPG

These are just some examples of face paint I have done before.

I am excited to see everyone's images and I hope ya'll get creative!!! There are so many possibilities and I look forward to seeing your entries!!!

Sort:  

How many entry per person? i have a lot of ideas.

You can enter as many photos as you want!

I love body art too!! I’m so glad to be finding more of the art and bodyart community here on Steemit :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49