The Most Overlooked Fact About the road not taken - poem by robert frost Revealed

in #portraitcontest6 years ago

661213_v2.jpg


Two streets veered in a yellow wood,

What's more, sad I couldn't travel both

What's more, be one explorer, long I stood

What's more, looked down one to the extent I could

To where it twisted in the undergrowth;

At that point took alternate, as similarly as reasonable,

Furthermore, having maybe the better claim

Since it was verdant and needed wear,

Despite the fact that concerning that the going there

Had worn them extremely about the same,

What's more, both that morning similarly lay

In leaves no progression had trodden dark.

Gracious, I kept the first for one more day!

However knowing how path leads on to way

I questioned on the off chance that I should ever return.

I might tell this with a murmur

Some place ages and ages subsequently:

Two streets wandered in a wood, and I,

I took the one less went by,

Furthermore, that has had a significant effect.

Robert Ice

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

Hello, just a friendly reminder. The #photofriend tag is meant to be used by the members of @photofriend.

Come to join us on Discord: https://discord.gg/qtbFfkp and read the ‘start-here’ to become a member.

(Check the rules.)

@photofriend - A a community of photographers supporting original photography on Steeemit and fight against plagiarism. To improve the overall Steemit experience and help fellow photographers is our shared mission.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56