One post for my regular poser @iamspoorti 👧

in #portraitcontest5 years ago (edited)

I make @iamspoorti pose the way I want as if she is some doll or an object but still without losing her calm she manages to pose the way I insist, always yelling I don't know how to pose!

Not at all apologetic as I have made many nice pictures for her. 😎

Snaped this one during a fest in IIM Bangalore months back. I guess I am improving with every portrait (still a long way to go though).

Used Lightroom to enhance this portrait mode wink. I wish I had started using Lightroom CC way earlier, its so much fun editing on this app!

  • Shot On: One Plus 5
  • Edited on: Snapseed
  • Place: IIM Bangalore, India

If you like this portrait then please👇

Keep Supporting

Peace Out✌️
@smartphonewinks

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95