My "significant other" is my talent

in #portraitcontest6 years ago (edited)

Hello Stemians

Today im gonna share about my "significant other" for #portraitcontest support by @jasonrussell and @careassaktart as a judge.

This is my child, she is my best for my life.


2.jpg

1.jpg


I took these using nikon D5500 and using nikon AFS 85mm F/1.8 at my garden beside my house when she attend on Carnival Show

Im so proud being her father. Thanks God for give me a child like her.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-29T08:02:15
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.



First Image size: 2362 × 1574
To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

WoW! What colors! What shots! Beautiful! I would never think that your child is male (cause you wrote "he" in the text following). I would think it's your daughter...

You have a carnival tradition in your country / town? Where is it?

PS

Noticed by the judge!

edited, sorry for my typo.. haha
im from Indonesia
Aceh city
carnival on kindergarden school.
each commemorating independence day, the Government held a Carnival for children

So, there is a carnival tradition in your country?

This is very interesting to me! There is a strong carnival tradition in my country too! Where can I find more about the Indonesian carnival tradition?

You can find the carnival in each show's big day at Indonesia. yeah each of country have each carnival tradition.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Wow what a beauty .. and these colours.. very nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75