Steemit Portrait Photography Contest - Week 12 Candid Portrait #1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #portraitcontest7 years ago

Here is one of my favourite candid photos. My cousin Joanna.
Some of you may have seen this photo already mistakenly uploaded by me to seasonal contest 11.
I think it is a great candid shot worth submitting for candid contest.

Canon 5D/ ISO 1000/ 214mm/ F/5

JS_HD.jpg

She is a hunting enthusiast from Poland.
If you are into hunting check out her Facebook page, link below.

https://www.facebook.com/myslistwopasjajoanny/?hc_ref=ARQHqyU_tSTfu5X90F_dx7U_2QyMTBC5lYYTRP8Bzk62yPEDpSCdcQGAgiZdGsR-ugI

If you would like to find out more about me check out my freelancer portfolio website, link below.

www.screensword.com

Sort:  

Nice shot! (I suppose, she did it nice)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70