Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 33 "Seal of Approval."

in #portraitcontest6 years ago (edited)

"SEAL OF APPROVAL."

This beautiful seal was happy to pose for his Portrait shot at the Dolphin Marine Magic Park in Coffs Harbour the other day. He is a bit of a diva and will never turn down an opportunity to have his photograph taken. I'll let you in on a little secret here. I was given a kiss on the cheek by this seal and it was a such a tender moment........apart from his fishy breath.

Seal Portrait.jpg

But what else could I expect, as his reward for getting up close and personal to the many tourists who visit the Marine Park was a handful of fresh fish every few minutes. When I received my peck on the cheek he leaned in closer to me and it really was a great experience. He got the, "Seal of Approval" from me......that's for sure!

THANK YOU FOR VIEWING. HAVE A GREAT DAY.

qurator gif.gif

Sort:  

Wow... Nice pic and beautiful photography


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Good luck my friend, I hope this diva will bring you luck :)

Thank you Erika. It was a fun (and fishy) experience. 😆

I can see that 😉

How sweet to get seal kisses. :D

Hmmmmmm. I’m not sure if I’d use the word, ‘Sweet’ @debralee But it was definitely memorable. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67