Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 108 // TheColorRED

Because it is St Nicholas' Day here is a little extra impression ~ the antidote perhaps to yesterday’s more Krampus-like picture ~ 😄✨ ~ :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hey are you on discord? or is there another way i can get in contact with you? I'd love to have you judge a round of the #portraitcontest!

Oh thank you for the invitation...! ~ I like this idea should I ever find time...!...
I only have this account... but you can just write here if it is not too uncomfortable for you...?...
If the part of the judge requires nothing more / no further input at all than selecting one´s very personal favorites I think I could manage... I am quite perfectionistic and would like to do an excellent job of course... but I really should not become too invested as unfortunately I don’t have unlimited time like mentioned :)

Some form of direct messaging would be preferred!

I have on old FaceBook account / or Instagram if that might be an option...?...

Yes one of those would work fine... i'm https://www.facebook.com/jason.russell.146 on facebook or jayfred1 on instagram

I just added you on FB ~ ˋNostalgic Pictures´ is the name :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55