The Test Shot

Trying out an edit style. It's a bit more drastic than I'm comfortable with. Took a photo with a lot going on. Lots of lights and varying patterns; very cluttered feel. Then I went heavy on the clarity and brought out more of an orangish skin tone. I should have done this with a RAW file. When I started editing this I realized it had only saved JPG's to the camera in my wifi app. Id like to try again with this style tho, next time will be RAW.

What are your thoughts?

Backstory, this is me a few years ago testing out my lighting for family Christmas photos. I should put together an album of all my test photos. Haha.

DSC01892-Edit.jpg

Sort:  

I want to commiunicate with you.

Hey, @alevaskye YOUR PHOTOS ARE SIMPLY AMAZING, waaw bravo 👏 keep up the good work!Have a nice day.

this is similar to hdr editing :)
I loved. a very sweet photo. hugs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82