Best Mother in the World 💗


BEST MOTHER IN THE WORLD 💗

"Life began with waking up and loving my mother's face. - George Ellot"

#steemit-131.jpg

Happy Birthday Mama 🎂

For all the time that I forgot to "Thank you,"
For all the special, little things you do,
For all the words that sometimes go unspoken,
I need to say, " I Love You, Mama" 💗

#steemit-132.jpg

I love you for the way you stop and listen,
And for your kind support throughout the years,
For teaching me the meaning of compassion,
And sharing in my triumphs and my tears.

#steemit-133.jpg

And, if at times, I may have seemed ungrateful,
I want to say, "I truly hope you see,
That nothing you have done has been forgotten,
And day by day you just mean more to me. 😀

Thank you so much Mama for being here for me always.
For supporting and giving all of your best to me and to my brother and sister. 👩‍👧‍👦
Someday, I will return all your hardworks for me.
Hope you enjoy your day Mama. 🎉
Always take care of yourself and God bless you always.
Once again, Happy Happy Birthday Mama.
We always love you. 💗

Gear: Canon 700D
Lens: Canon 18-55 mm Kit Lens
Aperture: f/4
ISO: 800
Exposure Time: 1/640 s.

`Portrait Photography.jpg

`Portrait Photography Icon.jpg



Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-10T03:49:54
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1000.85/1600.00
Total Photos: 119
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 5
And have also received a 2.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01