A Forced Smile From My Adorable Niece

in #portraitphotography6 years ago (edited)

Good day steemians! Here's my photo entry for today's photo contest #portraitphotography by @juliank and @photocontests.

LRM_EXPORT_20180405_201148.jpg

Meet my spoiled yet lovely niece. Her name is Lexy, she is quite a fighter for some reasons. She's 5 years old and she very likes eating sweets. While taking this photo, she was really annoyed because I kept teasing her by calling her fat. Since I adore taking pictures of her, I tell her to smile and I'll give her more sweets and that was she gave me, a forced smile lol. What a cute pony.

Thanks for dropping by and thank you also for this amazing photo contest @juliank & @photocontests!



Have a Happy Day Everyone!


Camera Samsung J7 Pro
Editing tool Adobe Lightroom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81