Super Sasquatch @D00k13 - New Hat For My Birthday

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/d00k13-super-sasquatch-d00k13--new-hat-for-my-birthday-1534114351339.png

So I awoke this morning to Jerry my dog sniffing and shaking his head in my face, what a surprise he was wearing the hat I had been eye balling in Port Alberni. I really like my native art hats, I think I will be collecting them all even though some I cannot see myself wearing.

8E8ACF09-18D7-4EBB-A2ED-F20512253950.jpeg

Why the title “Super Sasquatch @D00k13”? It’s to put into perspective the event of me waking up to my dog wearing my hat which I had decided not to get myself thinking “I hope it’s still available” next time we are up Island. Actually I had figured my GoPro was going to be the only gift this year since it was so expensive I had to decide between going on the fast karts or get a new toy. Very glad I chose the new toy, in my mind it also counts as an investment into my future on Steemit. Really the title comes from me wearing my new Sasquatch Hat with my Superman T-shirt and well I am the @D00k13.

E03EF596-1C25-4DA4-828B-452D160572E9.jpeg

Just another hat for my collection, now I am seriously looking at @DTube and #OneLoveDTube merchandise. I know @Reseller has some stuff for DTube available and I have been meaning to make a purchase but I am being met with complications converting crypto to fiat as now my bank will not allow anything related to crypto purchase or sell. This I think over time will only get worse so screw the crypto purchase I’ll just use my dang prepaid Koho Visa card. I have been hoping to use Revolut but they are taking way to long to launch in Canada. Check Out Revolut Crypto Card Here

2158FF14-4E60-4837-9544-77EDB658F6B4.jpeg

Today I am staying home from work, spending my day feeling ill. I suppose that’s fates way of giving me the day off, my birthday and all.

AF6E6F3E-5A78-4235-AC51-A3A3ECDF8E2F.png

So this morning using PhotoFox app on mobile I merged the @Partiko P with the @OneLoveDTube heart to create my own logo. Turned out alright if you ask me, I am no expert with graphics but the PhotoFox app makes it KISS level of difficulty.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hey @d00k13,

Sweet hat! Also, happy (belated?) birthday!!

Here's a little something I was inspired to do because... why not lol

babad00k13.jpg

Right on! That’s pretty clean looking, Hmm so you got skills with the photo editing then hey?

Yea I like it. Stoked the fiancé picked it up for me while I wasn’t paying attention, very pleasant surprise! Well it’s my bday today for another 5 hours my time anyways.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I dabble with some apps and software heh

Well, enjoy the rest of the birthday hours, @d00k13!

Yea that’s about where I’m at aswell just playin but some of these apps are super easy to use. Will do man just Chillin and recovering tonight, haven’t left the couch all day lmao!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey @d00k13,

How's the recovery from chillin doin? lol

Just thinking about apps/software for a moment - what's your take on that PhotoFox app? The play store has it rated at 3.1 and there were some pretty glaring negative reviews around ads, etc.

But - I really like the @partiko logo embedded in that heart image... is that easy to pull off in PhotoFox??

Thanks,
OFI

Happy birthday my brother. Hope you feel you better!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh I will, just gorged myself a little to much yesterday 🤤

Thanks for the birthday wishes!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@d00k13 thats pretty cool hat,wish you a very happy birthday.keep sharing.

Thanks bro it’s pretty slick looking with my blue shirt for sure!

Can’t stop won’t stop!

Posted using Partiko iOS

All best BRO! :)

Your logo looks very clever.

Bless

Glad you like the logo, came to me while trying to figure out how to locate both the partiko logo and the onelove logo on a thumbnail for dtube without blocking anything.

Cheers 🍻

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got a 39.82% upvote from @bpclan courtesy of @d00k13!

Thank you 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-12T22:52:36
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 715.55/200.00
Total Photos: 110
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86