Portrait Photography Series - Portrait # 1 by @eddieboo

in #portraitphotography6 years ago (edited)

"Beauty is in the eyes"
Portrait Series: Portrait # 1


About the photos


I found this amazing model name Helen randomly through instagram. She was really a natural beauty originally from Russia but now she lives in Los Angeles.

We shot these around noon all natural lights at a beautiful and serene Japanese Garden located in the Valley near Balboa Lake.

I can honestly say that this set was one of my favorite portrait session.😍


Enjoy the photos everyone!


"Right by you" Original Photography by - @eddieboo
(click on the pic for full size)


"Will you be with me?"
Original Photography by - @eddieboo

"There's something between us" Original Photography by - @eddieboo
(click on the pic for full size)



"Your shoulders to lean on" Original Photography by - @eddieboo
(click on the pic for full size)



"Right here waiting" Original Photography by - @eddieboo
(click on the pic for full size)


THANK YOU! Steemians for visiting my post and hope that you guys enjoyed it!

Also I just found a great high quality photography curation #photofeed @photofeed Hopefully I can contribute to that platform someday 😀

Also this is my entry for the #portraitphotography contest hosted by @photocontests @originalworks

If you want to know more about who I am and what I am about.

Please visit my #intoducemyself post

intro-thumbnail-png

Cats Series #1: Butter Cat

Cats Series #2: Sungazing Kitty

Portrait Series # 1: Beautiful Helen

HDR Series # 1: HDR Vroom Vroom

HDR Series # 2: I can be here all day

Please feel free to follow, upvote, resteem and comment if you enjoyed my post. Let's be friends!

Thanks again Steemians!‍♂️

Sort:  

I still have no clue why my bot is not picking you up, I am working on it though!

Thank you @juliank for your help! I would love to contribute more to your awesome daily contest soon! Thanks again!

Thank you so much @juliank the bots work for me now woo! You're awesome!

Great post, following you ;)

Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62