You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Southern Girl Like A Sunset - NATURAL NUDE

Hello @xlufo,

thank you very much,
she is a ballerina and does various other sports,
therefore also the impressive figure :).
Of course i post my contributions myself, if someone else would do it, it would probably not be so short of words ;).
Thanks again for voting and following.

eee.

Sort:  

I just made a short post about you. I didn't know you do all of this yourself. You have so many profiles! I seriously think you should consider hiring someone for managing your social networks. But, of course, that requires a budget. I'm not sure you're up for that.

Thank you for your response. I really like your work and I'm happy that you're on the Steem blockchain.

Short ;)!
I don't like to pay others for a job that i can do myself
because, last but not least, i have to check it again anyway.
And double work is a waste of time.
You welcome @xlufo. Thank you :)

Ha, it's very short for my standards ;)

I don't like to pay others for a job that i can do myself because, last but not least, i have to check it again anyway.

Indeed, you do, at first, then less regularly. There are professionals in the area who do a very good job that only has to be supervised occasionally. I say this only because I've seen that a few of your networks could do much better and you would have more time for taking pictures of beautiful girls ;)

And broadening your network, getting into more places.

Someone likes to write ;).
That's right there are some things that could be improved, e.g. twitter.
For years it's been between 38 and 43 followers up and down.
Maybe i'll consider that.
Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71055.62
ETH 3810.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47