Tuesday Office - The Hairdressers


Working At: The Hairdressers, Hove


I'm not a great lover of going to the hairdressers but this morning, with the #workingat tag fresh in mind, I decided to see if I could work there and make the time pass a little more quickly.

I'm happy to report that it was a resounding success. I will definitely be doing this again. 😊

hairdressers.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view it full screen!

Other #workingat posts include:

Workingat Tag
Marwoods Cafe
Hixon Green
The Mad Hatter
The Hidden Pantry
The Salvage Cafe

Sort:  

I can't think of the last time I've been to a barber. My wife cuts what hair I have around the sides and in back, saving us whatever it would cost for me to go and get it cut.

I can see how, though, you would want to be productive and pass the time quicker. I'm glad to hear it worked out for you. Now, all you need to do is come across a hair dresser that also offers cake and coffee, or at least has it relatively close. Or was that the plan? :)

Coffee, cake and hairdressers are all with minutes of each other @glenalbrethsen. There are loads of cafes all within walking distance of my house. 😊

@gillianpearce, another new experiment with a work place? But what You do not like cake and coffee?

I wasn't so much looking for a cafe this time @madlenfox as looking for a way to make going to the hairdresser more enjoyable. 😊

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-11T15:36:21
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 1683.59/3200.00
Total Photos: 192
Total comments: 328
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 1.85 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99