Parfrey's Glen

in #portraitphotography6 years ago (edited)

I think I need to start hiking more. Every time I get that fresh air, exercise, and beautiful nature views, I'm so happy I went hiking. If you have any suggestions for the best hiking spots (from literally anywhere in the world), I'd love to hear them.

Sort:  

Ah I love hiking and this trail looks amazing I wish I could experience it! Are their plenty of trails close by or do you need to travel a bit to get there? It’s great excercise and so therapeutic hey! I would recommend lions head in Cape Town I posted a short video of it here

Within Parfrey's Glen there are only a few paths, but it's a very short drive to Devil's Lake which is much more popular and has many more trails. Thanks for the recommendation!

I did a quick google on it now looks amazing! Those are some stunning trails you got there! Oh wanted to ask are you on telegram or discord?

Very green! No, I'm not on either.

Indeed, id never want to leave!

Well if you ever want help with improving your steemit account you should on discord at least plenty of friendly groups and i can give you a few pointers! It's how i learned to grow mine

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-20T23:12:15
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 201.50/200.00
Total Photos: 31
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55