Sort:  

Thanks very much @icedrum I appreciate your support always. Have an awesome Friday 🤗🦋💛🌈🌴❤️

Hi Sallybeth,
Thank you so much - you too :D

Looking forward to today’s space news from you! Always so fascinating to see! I felt an earthquake here in Costa Rica yesterday that made my house shake 😍

Woe! An earthquake! Do you feel them often? Very creative portrait photo! It makes me very curious who this fine person is and what he's up to! 🙈 oh the undying desire for more.... 😉✌

Hi @yogajill. yes earthquakes are pretty common, Small usually but that last one did make me think about putting my boots on and heading outside. This is Rasta Ruiz. He is a singer, song writer, rapper and a great surfer and a very good friend. He comes round to bring me fresh fruits and lay his latest rap on me for my appraisal. They are the most romantic raps about being a free spirit, loving nature and the ocean and this photo was caught mid rap. I always make videos of his work too for him. I made a nice personal surf promo video for him some months back which turned out nicely..... would you like to see that?

Heck YES! ❤❤❤ can't wait to watch it. All the best sweet sister!! Ttys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87