When stars don't align right - you've got to make an effort...

I don't use Facebook much but when I was in Saint Croix shooting a destination wedding, at the end of each day I shared some of the images on Facebook.

I filmed some behind the scenes footage and I don't want to share all of the images now as I'm going to create a DTube video on it (be sure to check out my latest one below!).

But for now here's what I wrote on Facebook...

Today I had the privilege of shooting Shavon and Samuel's pre-wedding photos. We didn't get a chance to do an engagement shoot back home as the stars didn't align. But today we made the time to capture some amazing photos - and it was awesome! Everything was first class and it'll be a day I'll never forget. Tomorrow is the big day and I'm super excited as nothing beats a destination wedding...

1_800_sec_at_f_2_8_ISO_250_20180629_5_D320456

LocationSaint Croix
Year2018
CameraCanon 5d Mark iii
Lens70-200mm f2.8
Shutter Speed1/800s
Aperturef2.8
ISO250

EPISODE 5 - “SER·EN·DIP·I·TY” (Photography Tutorial) Learn how to shoot and edit an HDR image to save the day!


EPISODE 4 - How I Made This Shot - Behind The Scenes: Macro Photography

Qme3_PTCb79zk_MRn8b_Ereq9o_MYZb8_R4e_Lfa_Pa_GYp_GUg_RXDm

STEEMIT_PLUG
*** All images are lovingly taken by me.
Follow for more awesome images like this sent to your feed daily. HUGS***

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-12T21:23:12
Account Level: 6
Total XP: 4282.71/6400.00
Total Photos: 222
Total comments: 169
Total contest wins: 61
And have also received a 4.14 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

hi mickey,
Nice clicks. Would love to see the video on D-Tube,
R u a professional photographer?
Thanks

Thanks! Yes, I am a full time professional photographer. Thanks for stopping by.

:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64