25 Beautiful Portrait Photos

Portraitphotography photography contest winners


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Analogic girls"
by @vmoldo


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Candid Portrait"
by @bil.prag


img
Click on image to view full screen
""Let's laugh" Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 34"
by @lphnfotografia


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Friday - Portrait Photography"
by @darpankurani


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Dark Side of the Soul"
by @axeman


img
Click on image to view full screen
"A girl without freckles is like a night without stars"
by @publicumaurora


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Filip - portret"
by @szromss


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Childs Play!!"
by @siris10


img
Click on image to view full screen
"I play to win ! "
by @eriluks


img
Click on image to view full screen
"behind the bars"
by @wnfdiary


img
Click on image to view full screen
"A different kind of cemetery…"
by @pixelfan


img
Click on image to view full screen
"A part of you, a part of me"
by @alesstorrb


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Bijoux."
by @marekwojciakcom


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Timorese little girl - Before she smiled..."
by @nolasco


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Rígida."
by @bawer


img
Click on image to view full screen
"portraitphotography"
by @nilasha


![img]((http://transformed-source.bescouted.com.s3.amazonaws.com/user-photo/source/torIGlhvCSnxM3uTN5ZSfWlbs3sXfvFwcFfs0apQM41xQ0Smrn5w5UB6ktFjMix7.jpg)](()](https://www.bescouted.com/photo/96639666/Andr-eacute-s-Brice-ntilde-o/40599101/)
Click on image to view full screen
"Like i'm love"
by @andresbriceno


![img]((http://transformed-source.bescouted.com.s3.amazonaws.com/user-photo/source/DOT9y3Xh3MAjib3XT9pWrYEBv0XiinlwkUExg06taBF66fSihFtt9RVoLwYr6cAD.jpg)](()](https://www.bescouted.com/photo/19679114/Andrius-Maciunas/59757622/)
Click on image to view full screen
"Red hood"
by @amaciunas


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Meditate"
by @amaciune


img
Click on image to view full screen
"My entry #portraitphotography photocontest"
by @davedavis91


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Portrait Photography by ksen@ - My daughter "
by @ksena


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Portrait Photography Contest Entry For @juliank's Contest"
by @rocksg


img
Click on image to view full screen
"My beloved Venezuela"
by @farrerasphoto


img
Click on image to view full screen
"I wouldn't choose another lifestyle still."
by @thatkidsblack


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Sony A7R III - First Test"
by @davekavanagh


Congratulations all winners with your shared prize pool of 5.0 SBD and 2000 XP!

Let me know below which photo(s) you liked the most.


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


These contests are curated and sponsored by @juliank

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Amazing and incredible potraits they are. Cant decide which one is best. They are all above perfection.

Very nice images. The little kid in front of the truck is my favorite.

Wonderful and fabulastic photos ..congratulation to the winners..
All the photos above are incrdable...
Thanks for shating..

Thanks for the contest!

My favorites are:
1"behind the bars" by @wnfdiary
2 "My beloved Venezuela" by @farrerasphoto
3 "Dark Side of the Soul" by @axeman

Thank you. I am glad you like it.

Thanks!! I got silver medal hahahaha

^^ You won a stunning amount of 0,0000.00 SBD. Sponsored by my incredible SteemPower ;) Which is still worth nothing^^

Fantastic selection!... @axeman's and @marekwojciakcom's are may favorite, but all are beautiful.

Wonderful and beautiful photos. Nice!

Our best one is from @vmoldo

Great selection of photos we love it!

Wonderful collections and a hearty congratulations to the winners.
Kudos to the sponsor @juliank.

What a great selection, breathtaking! Thanks for selecting my photo!
Congrats to the winners!
My favorites are:
"Analogic girls" by @vmoldo
"Let's laugh" Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 34" by @lphnfotografia
"Friday - Portrait Photography" by @darpankurani
"Dark Side of the Soul" by @axeman
"behind the bars" by @wnfdiary
"portraitphotography" by @nilasha
and
"My beloved Venezuela" by @farrerasphoto

Many good ones! I am glad you like also mine. Feel free and check my other work! Thank you

I will, thanks a lot for sharing your wonderful work!

Thanks my friend!!

Thank you! I'm glad you liked my photo, yours is also excellent, the look of that girl is beautiful. great job @nolasco

Thanks so much, my dear @lphnfotografia!

thank you selection my photo,😊😊😊

It's my pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99