photography, beautiful white flowers

in #portraitphotography6 years ago (edited)

good night steemit friends all meet again with me @ramb on this good night

in this occasion I have a little white flower that I found near the park when I walk the way this afternoon, this flower is not yet fully bloom, because I was too hasty to take his picture...

image

image

this flower with white color full of small fur feathers adorn her beauty, we usually call this flower with pumpkin flower, maybe if this flower bloom suda it will be more beautiful again ......

good friend all this just my post in released flower beautiful flower

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-12T20:38:48
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 39.00/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I love this flower, the first time I see it, thanks for sharing it, by this means we can know many things, I really appreciate this.

thank you

Wow! It almost looks like a hairy white spider.
Nice clicks 👍

Thats beautiful, look like a bunch of caterpillars to me. You have been tagged @steembloggers 30 day tag challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69167.71
ETH 3758.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67