Catherine's session

in #portraitphotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!!!

Today I will show you a small herald of the creation of pictures known from the earlier entries of Katarzyna.
IMG_3355-Edit-Edit-Edit.jpg
As you know, for such sessions I take my assistant Monika. Monika loves to ride with me for such sessions because she has the opportunity to take pictures and also has a lot of ideas from which I sometimes use
IMG_3409-Edit-Edit.jpg

During the photo session, the Adar dog accompanied us. Monika fell in love with him at first sight - this one is lucky.😀

So we start !!!


I apologize to you for the quality and that I did not put up the subtitles, but I am telling here on the film that we are with Monika and kasia and today we have shots in the outdoors. Sometimes I will get to you as you saw the shot made by Monika.
I can describe this session as very successful, the conditions we were given corresponded greatly, a great play of light added us what we expected . And now it's time to show the results of our struggles. I used Canon 6d, Canon 1000d Monica property, Tamron 150-600mm lenses, Canon 85mm 1.2, Canon 50mm 1.8, Canon 135mm.

Nice watch !!!

IMG_3144-Edit.jpg
IMG_3167-Edit-Edit.jpg

IMG_3248-Edit.jpg()
IMG_3331-Edit.jpg
IMG_3351-Edit-Edit-Edit-Edit.jpg

If you want to please me, leave me a trail and let me continue working on this site, support me, vote and share my next post !!! Thank you for visiting and invite you to @sawyn, let the power be with you !!!

Sort:  

excellents photos my friend, I'm impressed by the quality of the pictures, and in love with your model! haha. bye bye :D

Thank you for kind words, I love photos and give me a lot of heart for what I'm doing and the results are visible here.

I saw many beautiful photos. It's very good


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Hi sawyn,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank You @curie !!! Very nice to see that you are appreciated and your work too!!!

That lead image you've captured is absolutely stunning- and I also love the one you got of Monika and the dog- you can instantly see how well those two loved each other! That dog is a complete star- you can see that he just steals the show in every image he's in :)

Really beautiful work - thanks for sharing it with us!
E x

Thank you very much for these words, Monika is my great friend and model.

wonderful video sawyn, i dont know your language, but i understand what you say, thanks for shairing your video

I'm impressed, what beautiful photos! You must be a professional photographer, right? Did you apply a certain filter to get that coloring? Love the effects and Monika is a great model. Thanks for sharing!

He often works on selective colors turning off everything except yellow, red, and works on these colors.

You got a 26.32% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @sawyn! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Very impressive, I love the tones in the pictures, and the dog was a nice touch. We had an Australian Shepherd many years ago, they are great dogs.(at least that's what the dog looked like to me.)
Any sage advise for someone who really stinks at photography? I'm trying to improve but not enough time to learn and study the art.

Exclusive offer GET 5 STEEM Airdrop
Join our Site and get 5 steem airdrop on your steem account. The Campaign has start for attract new user to use our service and mass adoption.
Get 5 STEEM NOW CLICK HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94