WHO AM I

image

When I discover who I am, I’ll be free.
Ralph Ellison, Invisible Man


how well do you know yourself? do you have capabilities yet unexplored? When can u truly say I know who I am? Self discovery is a process and the very essence of living,so live life to the fullest and never miss out on any chance to test your potential. Happy weekend!

This is my entry for @juliank #portraitphotography contest on @photocontests.

Big shout out to my muse @richardedekhe

Sort:  

Nice one Tbb.. I'm patiently waiting for the day when I can confidently say I know who I am...

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 06:06:22
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

@tallbrownbio Well written words. We are all BEINGS that come in all shapes and sizes physical. But the mind is a true power house with the ability to manifest all realities. Good weekend to you to my friend.

Nice photo bro

Nice shot love the editing

Thanks buddie

Daddy please teach me abeg...You and @anyadan just dey intimidate me..epp my life abeg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43