Fierce. Freckles. |😼| "photographing the most beautiful birthmark" |

Fierce. Freckles.


201805048733549958423700459_wm.jpg


I shot with this model during the casting of a Dutch model agency who asked me to take some shots of their models. 📸

The fun thing for the models was that I only work outsideand with as much natural lighting as possible. This enabled the people to go out and walk around a bit! ⛯

This picture gives me a balanced, almost Ying-Yang kind of feeling. It feels greatly balanced contrast wise. Her face is half light and half dark and the eyes really stand out. 👀

Below I show you how I turned on the lights by editing this quite dark .RAW file 📂.


post-processing .GIF

ezgif-4-2b2b67d7af.gif


Shot with a Canon fd 50mm @1.4 on my Sony A7II

PSX_20171229_160240-02.jpeg


Thanks for your time, Feedback is always appreciated!

"Emotions are there to be expressed, not to be suppressed and bottled up. I do photography in order to take my mind away from the dilemma's I encounter during my medical internships."

💞🎥💞

To receive an notification whenever I start a LIVE editing broadcast:

>>Sign up for email notifications <<

thi-js. Out.

Up-vote, re-steem and follow

PSX_20171229_160240-02.jpeg

Sort:  

Very interesting and exceptionally beautiful photo @thi-js, the model you photographed represents unique beauty too 📷👏

Good picture, what editor do you use?

I use about 7 different apps/desktop applications! =) thanks for asking.


t.

This is beautiful girl :-)

She certainly is, what do you think about the photograph?


t.

Necely captured ;-)

Gotta love freckles! Nice one!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-04T15:30:09
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1584.44/1600.00
Total Photos: 82
Total comments: 89
Total contest wins: 26
And have also received a 0.36 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

To me, photography is an art of observation. It’s about finding something interesting in an ordinary place, what makes you so passionate about photography?

Cute question. For me its human interaction on a non superficial level. How about you?


t.

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

minnowbooster payout in the amount of $78 STU, $164 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $78 STU, $164 USD before curation, with approx. $20 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @thi-js and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89