Sort:  

It's a great shot isn't it, @vonaurolacu? Maryse didn't use filters. It is a completely authentic photo.
This photo was taken with a real analogue 35mm SLR film camera as she describes in her description.

Well that’s even more impressive :) I was sure that there is some digital effect for the high contrast and the sharp blacks and darks. Moreover, that “orange” tint tricked me :)) digital photography got my mind screwed up 😂

I know what you mean @vonaurolacu. All the digital tricks that can be achieved even with basic Instagram settings kinda steals the glory from those talented people that actually do it with real equipment.

I mean, I love using digital technology myself, it makes life easier and effects more accessible to the lat person, but I get impressed by this kind of photographic work done with an old-school camera.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66