Life goals achieved

in #positive-steem6 years ago

image

Image Source

Ten years ago when I set goals for myself, my life was different. I stop to reflect and realize I am in a very different place than I imagined. It makes me realize that sometimes what you expect your life to be, is far from reality. In fact sometimes it’s better that you ever could have imagined. And those goals you set, they’re almost silly.

I ask myself now where I hope to be ten years from now. And the truth is, I feel like the changes I’m anticipating are unimaginable. In fact, I’m afraid to put the goals down. I think they’ll be almost limiting. Right now, i just want to dream.

Clear your head. Think ten years from now. What would you regret? Do what you want. You don’t have to make it like anyone else’s or do something that doesn’t feel like you. Do you.

latest.jpg

signature.gif

image

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

A good way for self reflect and set a direction for ourselves. Nonetheless, we need the patience and courage to take this first step.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98