Time FOR NEW GIVEAWAY ! Why people shuld join Steemit ! #1

Our goal as positive-trail is to found and reward the positively and motivation posts. We would like to build a more happy community !



            

RULES :

1.  Resteem this post. 

2.  Make positive post in your blog about STEEM  ! EXAMPLE :https://steemit.com/steemit/@timcliff/you-should-join-steemit-here-is-why

3. Link here as replay your post ! 

4. Tag your post with #positive-trail 

Evry one who join our challenge will be rewarded ! Please read the RULES !

You have 7 days to join ! Please join with original content ! 

IF YOU LIKE TO DONATE  SOME STEEM  BE WELCOME ! 



       

Why to join ?

  1. Its a very good idea about post.
  2. Positive post will make you feel better
  3. New or not so new here some steem is always good !
  4. We give this steem from our heart so will bring you a good lucky !
  5. Happy steeming !
  6. Consider follow @positive-trail 

Happy steeming to all of you !  

Sort:  

Very cool I like what's going on here

Happy steeming !

don't forget to follow

Thank you @positive-trail! You are a Bright Light and Fabulous Facilitator of Positive Vibes in our Community :) I appreciate your consistent inspiration, great content & dedication to bring Steemians together <3

Much Love!

PS ~ I will be back with my link shortly ;)

PhotoLab_app_between_hearts_IMG_20170616_154235.gif

@reiki-trail that gif is awesome!!! I appreciate your postive vibes as well. I am a fan. Keep steemin! Cheers

Thank you my friend @starsteem! Likewise :) Happy Steeming! Reiki hugs!

Always appreciate you posts @positive-trail I am a fan...
Here is my 2 cents in the form of an entry...
https://steemit.com/positive-trail/@starsteem/why-i-think-steemit-is-the-future-of-social-media

GREAT work! . After taking a look at your page, I see a lot of great content. Following and upvoted.PLEASE DO SAME ,SO WE BUILD A GOOD RELATIONSHIP THANKS @abbeymelchizedek

Happy steeming !

What a wonderful idea ^_^

I love this post!

How are you doing anyways?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71