THINK POSITIVE

in #positive6 years ago

AF9997EB-3F41-4054-A98B-8C082D0726F1.jpeg

My teacher taught me to always Think Positive. Earlier I used to wonder that why to think positive . But as the time passed on I realized that Thinking Positive is the key to success . It’s the positive thinking only that shapes your attitude and behavior. With consistency of Positive thinking a remarkable thing is achieved and that is POSITIVE ENERGY. This energy is the catalyst behind Postive practical approach
To make my point simple Positive Thinking develops positive approach which transforms into Positve energy . This energy makes your character strong and ultimately ends up in doing a good deed
So stay positive in every situation. Not only good but the bad ones as well . These bad situations are our teacher which are there to make us learn . It’s as simple if we don’t fail , we don’t learn . So learn from your hard experience and move forward . Life doesn’t ends on one thing
These thoughts didn’t came from reading any article , rather I have learned from my own experiences. Every difficulty, every person who put trouble in my life - I thank them from my heart. It’s those people, those situations who made me today what I am .
I want to share this positive energy with all my steemians .

So Steemians , Do you think Positive ????

Sort:  

@jules-nickoles yes be positive in life whatever the situation it is. there is always a hope in every situation :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Love your thoughts ❤️

Thinking positive can make u to understand this world better

Well said my dear . It makes you strong as well 💪

I always heard from my elders ; think +ve and be +ve.

This post has received a 4.54 % upvote from @boomerang.

Appreciate your response 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73