Blessings every day

in #positive6 years ago

I EXPECT AND DESERVE ABUNDANCE AND BLESSINGS
EARTH UNFOLD MAGIC INTO MY LIFE DAILY

YOU DO deserve blessings! YOU ARE worth it! The universe WANTS to bless you, are you excepting or rejecting them?

For a few weeks, every day, I have been saying the two affirmations above, when I wake up or while I'm walking to uni. And I have received a blessing or more every day! Even before I started this daily affirmation I was picking up pennies MOST DAYS. This affirmation works in three ways: One, your energy, vibe, has this faith that you will receive something; you become open to receive and you are attracting that energy. Two, when you receive something, even if it's ONE PENNY you say and feel your gratitude for it. I celebrate pennies as if I just found a £50 note. And Three, then you start to realise that everything is a blessing, even if it's not money on the floor; your bed, your food, the love from someone, the grass in your backyard.

Finally I wanted to share some things the universe has given me since I started this daily affirmation:
All kinds of coins, some days four coins in one day! • A free hot drink from my Student Union • Free clothes from a friend • A £1 winning scratch-card that bought some couscous :) • Mysterious £300 • Random presents from friends • Cheap food shopping • Student discounts, sales • Discovered a hidden nature walk • A luxurious bath at home • Chocolate from bf's mother • Ideas • Sun and warmth

Have a wonderful rest of your week :)

Image from my instagram: ofoord

IMG_1006.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66