Choose good joo-joo! (Choose happiness)

in #positive6 years ago

The magic of living, not existing, is in your power

It is decided by whether you speak with love or with unhappiness

Don’t be unconnected anymore. FEEL ☆

Why choose bad vibes when you can absolutely choose good vibes? You are deciding with your feelings right now

Beauty and enjoying life is no longer just a ‘hippie’ thing. It is for everyone

This is an earth of colour and creation and mountains and fruit and dancing, and energy that responds to whether you are deciding to feel wonderful or instead hard-done-by.

Life is not about siting in an office for 40 years, dying before even living.

It is easy to listen to the doubts of people and also yourself. But you don’t know how easy it is to also choose joy and keep rising towards your dream

I have what it is that life’s about. I have happiness. I am creating my future life with my feelings. I am connected to myself and this earth we stand on. It gives us everything

It is very simple, the purpose of your life and mine is joy

Because I have something that so many people don’t, I feel a responsibility to illustrate how to wake up and discover this joy of living and this gratitude for everything

I have created something I want to share with you. I have a dream that the project will grow and grow until everyone knows how easy it is to create a beautiful life for themselves, using their feelings, vibe, attitude, thoughts..
The star of this project really isn’t me it is the Flamoonicorns! A flamingo and a unicorn combined <3 Flamoonicorns are harmonious creatures and have so much inspiration to share

Find them at the website! www.flamoonicorn.com

Some people would fail at their dreams because they are not attracting the right experiences with their thoughts and vibe. But I am made of love, affirmations, flamingos, unicorns, faith, confidence, determination, and ‘good joo-joo’ !

Thank you for reading, pals! :)

Read the original post on my Instagram • @ ofoord • www.instagram.com/p/Bmn9ds6HaxD/?taken-by=ofoord

flam email image.jpg

IMG_20180808_195021732.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71