In love with Manifestation

in #positive6 years ago

Firstly, friends thank you for following me, I had no idea I had over 100 followers so far! :) ☆☆

I'm having a beautiful Thursday morning, and so I'm going to writing a few posts today about some positive things, and I hope your day will be beautiful as well

In less than a week I'm moving out of my first flat,, It is a special place and I would honestly live in it for longer but it's time to Up-level!

Up-levelling is when something in your life takes a step towards the experience you imagine for your highest self. It could be getting a better job, or moving to a prettier street, or clearing out your old items, or committing to yoga every morning!

For my 'highest self' to be realized I need to move on! To a new adventure, to some new scenery! (And preferably out of England)

So in the light of moving I am holding a few affirmations and quotes in my mind so I look forward instead of back!

• Absolute Belief
• Every Day Is An Abundant Experience
• I Am Happy They Are Succeeding
• "Don't envy what they have, emulate what they did to have it" - Tim Fargo
• I Keep Rising
• My Success And Comfort Is Certain

I have business goals. And I am taking a leap of faith by pursuing them. This week I actually felt doubt for the first time that manifestation even existed, un-provoked and random! I listen to people every day who know the success of manifestation, and I have known the success of manifestation and Law of attraction, but for some reason I was asking 'Well where's the proof? Nothing like that could exist. Why should I believe in it." Crazy. I concluded, even though I had not attracted a huge amount of money yet or a free car or something very obvious out of nowhere, I KNOW that generally the life I've had up to this point has been positively manifested by me, and WHAT'S THERE TO LOSE?? by living positively, high vibe, inspired, connected, conscious. Even if the Law didn't exist, there's NO HARM in acting that it does, because it feels great!

So I'm going to continue to believe in myself and the abundance that Earth will continue to give, as I move onto my next adventure (launching a website soon)

If you're interested in learning the Law Of Attraction and creating a happier life I would say you can't go wrong :) Let me know below what stage you are in using it :)

☆ Image from my instagram @ ofoord

Screen Shot 2018-06-07 at 10.12.17.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70