Law of attraction ✧ Everything you want is down the path of love

in #positive6 years ago

✧ Positive post straight from my instagram today... @ ofoord

✧ Everything you want can be found down the path of loving feelings (See image). You receive the thing when your feelings about the thing are loving and grateful...
.
And everything you don’t want is down the path of worry, anger, unworthiness, disappointment, envy, un-thankful. This is a feeling of no love.
.
When you think about your health, or the job you want, or being a confident person, or visiting that place, or the abundance you want, do you feel love for it? 💚💗🌟 Or do you have a sort of negative belief about it?
.
I know it is hard but let’s address it. Write down your worst belief... Then cross it out! And write down the belief that is inspired by the path of love 👆🏼 I did this today. I was brought closer to love and Earth when I remembered I can either love the idea of my perfect self, or worry about the idea of the self I don’t want to be.
.
Negative beliefs and patterns aren’t true! Your truth is the you that you want to be.
.
See it, and love it. You know what the You looks like when you visualise what you desire. Think about that You and smile with love for it!
.
By feeling loving and grateful, you are directly on the path of goodness 🌻🌞💚💎🙏🏼

Screen Shot 2018-09-18 at 18.13.41.png

Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Thank you for reading :)

Yes yes yes 💖 love it!

Hi Merrij! Thank you for the compliment! :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73