Positive quotes and photos #6 And hapy anniversary my love !

in #positivity5 years ago

Today my post will be a bit difrent as its 1 year from our weding day with @jphenderson -The Walrus! Love you honey !



aWhtTZM.jpeg



Why i love you ?


I love you because you make me show the best of myself
Because you are irresistible
You make me smile
You have a wonderful sense of humor
I love you because you're different
I love you - just so, I love you because of you
Every time I look at you, my heart stops for a moment
My dreams are wonderful because you are in them
You are the one who holds the key to my heart
With you i know what is the meaning of love
And of course your intelligence, because you was smart enough to fall in love with me
I love you for this and for millions of other reasons!


HrYHPZH.jpeg


Have a lovley day and stay positive !

Feel free to comment , critisize, follow or unfollow me !

Sort:  

Great write-up.

This is my first comment and first step on steemit and your post comes to my eyes first.

Have a great time here :)

Happy Anniversary.
Hapy should be Happy:-)
and Weding should be Wedding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72